Home Activist Network OPEIU On the Issues FAQ's
        Calendar Contact Us
     You are Here: Officers and Staff

Officers and Staff
Staff Name  E-Mail
Business Manager
David Rehberg
414-771-9730 ext. 11
Fax 414-771-9732
Administrative Assistant

Officers Name E-mail
President Candy Johnson
Vice President
 Secretary-Treasurer Jacqueline Podjaski
 Recording Secretary Alice Zyniecki           
 Trustee Cecil Cobb
 Trustee Robin Lundgren
 Executive Board Tony Vanderbloemen
 Pension Plan Administrator Tony Vanderbloemen
PO Box 8291
Green Bay, WI 54308
 Attorney Martin Kuhn  

  Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use Copyright 2013 by OPEIU